• Home
  • »
  • Newsroom
  • »
  • Alexion to Present at the 35th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conferenc...

Alexion to Present at the 35th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Thursday, January 5, 2017 6:30 am EST

Dateline:

NEW HAVEN, Conn.

Public Company Information:

NASDAQ:
ALXN

NEW HAVEN, Conn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Alexion Pharmaceuticals (Nasdaq: ALXN) today announced that management will present at the 35th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Monday, January 9, 2017 at 8:00 a.m., PT (11:00 a.m., ET). Immediately following the presentation, the Company will webcast the Q&A breakout session at 8:30 a.m., PT (11:30 a.m., ET).

An audio webcast of the presentation and breakout session will be available live. You can access the webcast at: http://ir.alexionpharm.com. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company’s website for a limited time following the conference.

[ALXN-G]

Contact:

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Elena Ridloff, CFA
Vice President, Investor Relations
(475) 230-3601