• Home
  • »
  • Newsroom
  • »
  • Alexion to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Alexion to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:00 am EDT

Dateline:

NEW HAVEN, Conn.

Public Company Information:

NASDAQ:
ALXN

NEW HAVEN, Conn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ALXN) today announced that management will present at two upcoming investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 11:20 a.m., PT (2:20 p.m., ET).

William Blair 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 11:20 a.m., CT (12:20 p.m., ET).

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available live. You can access the webcast at: http://ir.alexionpharm.com. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company’s website for a limited time following the conference.

[ALXN-G]

Contact:

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Investors
Elena Ridloff, CFA
Vice President, Investor Relations
(475) 230-3601
or
Catherine Hu
Director, Investor Relations
(475) 230-3599